

Time and Date

2.00 pm on Tuesday, 30 August, 2022

Place

Council Chamber - Council House

Public business

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. **Minutes** (Pages 5 16)
 - (a) To agree the minutes from the meeting of Cabinet on 12th July 2022
 - (b) Matters arising
- 4. **One Coventry Plan Annual Performance Report 2021-22** (Pages 17 102)

Report of the Chief Executive

A Briefing Note detailing Scrutiny Co-ordination Committee's consideration of this report is attached.

5. **2022/23 First Quarter Financial Monitoring Report (to June 2022)** (Pages 103 - 126)

Report of the Chief Operating Officer

6. **Modernising Sexual Health Services** (Pages 127 - 162)

Report of the Chief Partnership Officer

7. **City Region Sustainable Transport Settlement** (Pages 163 - 176)

Report of the Director of Transportation and Highways

8. **Schools National Funding Formula Consultation Response** (Pages 177 - 194)

Report of the Director of Education and Skills

9. **Conservation Area Designation - Earlsdon** (Pages 195 - 298)

Report of the Director of Streetscene and Regulatory Services

10. Conservation Area Designation - Brownshill Green (Pages 299 - 372)

Report of the Director of Streetscene and Regulatory Services

11. Houses of Multiple Occupancy (HMO) Development Plan Document (DPD) Public Consultation (Pages 373 - 464)

Report of the Director of Streetscene and Regulatory Services

12. Conservation Covenant - Responsible Body Nomination (Pages 465 - 470)

Report of the Director of Streetscene and Regulatory Services

13. Outstanding Issues

There are no outstanding issues

14. Any other items of public business which the Chair decides to take as a matter of urgency because of the special circumstances involved.

Private business

Nil

Julie Newman, Director of Law and Governance, Council House, Coventry

Friday, 19 August 2022

Note: The person to contact about the agenda and documents for this meeting is Michelle Salmon, Governance Services, Email: michelle.salmon@coventry.gov.uk

Membership

Cabinet Members:

Councillors R Brown, K Caan, G Duggins (Chair), P Hetherton, A S Khan (Deputy Chair), M Mutton, J O'Boyle, K Sandhu, P Seaman and D Welsh

Non-voting Deputy Cabinet Members:

Councillors P Akhtar, B Gittins, G Hayre, G Lloyd and S Nazir

By invitation:

Councillors P Male and G Ridley (Non-voting Opposition representatives)

Public Access

Any member of the public who would like to attend the meeting in person is encouraged to contact the officer below in advance of the meeting regarding arrangements for public attendance. A guide to attending public meeting can be found here: https://www.coventry.gov.uk/publicAttendanceMeetings

Michelle Salmon, Governance Services, Email: michelle.salmon@coventry.gov.uk